Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanine O'Donnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanine O'Donnell

4.9 out of 5 (365 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Abney

Pamela Abney

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was very professional & efficient with my issue. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Paul R

Paul R

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Gary for my home, auto and umbrella policy insurance needs having just made DE my permanent address. Gary was friendly, extremely competent and straightforward. I felt like he was addressing my insurance needs, asking the right questions and providing real responses. I look forward to working with Gary and Jeanine in the future!"
Profile photo of Bryan Marsh

Bryan Marsh

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received great service from everyone at this agent's office!"
Profile photo of Eric Wattman

Eric Wattman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was very welcoming from the outset. He took the time to get to know me and my family dynamic. Gary is very knowledgeable of the State Farm product offering and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a homeowner’s and/or auto policy."
Profile photo of Michelle Scott

Michelle Scott

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine O’Donnell is for sure one of the BEST insurance agencies in Delaware!! Highly Recommend! Fabulous customer service, treats people with kindness and respect. Attentive and diligent in following up with emails and requests via phone."
Profile photo of Will K

Will K

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to my insurance policies. He was able to answer all my questions and even got me some nice discounts."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Rosenfeld

Gabrielle Rosenfeld

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was super helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Malory Terranova

Malory Terranova

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, definitely recommend! Gabby is so helpful, friendly, efficient, and professional. There are no long wait times, no automated directory's, no hoops to jump through. They’re there, answering the phone and sorting you out when you need them, with hands down the lowest prices."
Profile photo of E. N.

E. N.

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just excellent customer service!! Great Sherri is excellent very attentive and helpfu!"
Profile photo of bruce smith

bruce smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri did a wonderful job understanding my requirements and following up."
Profile photo of Paul Collins

Paul Collins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and courteous service"
Profile photo of Dawn Balut

Dawn Balut

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very professional and handled my reason for calling."
Profile photo of Tracy Denton

Tracy Denton

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Everyone is great but want to give a shout out to Gabby for her pro-activeness, efficiency and friendliness! It is a pleasure doing business and they take care of all our insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Andras Nagy

Andras Nagy

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped with Brianna Duffy at State Farm multiple times to check my Safe and Save device and with the 6 hour Defensive Driving Course. She is very professional, responsive and always had the right answer. I highly value her service and definitely recommend State Farm to others as a customer friendly and professional Insurance Agency in Lewes, DE. Thank you Andras Nagy"
Profile photo of Gilbert Shelsby

Gilbert Shelsby

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary helped me to get coverage on tel vehicles quickly and saved me some money. Great service."
Profile photo of Peter Bandarenko

Peter Bandarenko

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The O’Donnell Agency is great! A special shout out to Gary Schofield- Gary is knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with! Thank you for providing great service! Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of charlie t

charlie t

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly professional service"
Profile photo of Nate Condon

Nate Condon

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Abbie Lobley

Abbie Lobley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure to deal with this agency since we made the move. My representative, John Peterson, is extremely knowledgeable and has been incredibly helpful and flexible with all my questions and requests. I highly recommend you do business with the Jeanine O'Donnell and her team!"
Profile photo of Bob Keefer

Bob Keefer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Insurance company is Awesome. Gabby is by far the most customer service person I have ever talked with."
Profile photo of Catherine Murray

Catherine Murray

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are 2 people I have had the pleasure of dealing with at State Farm: Gary Schofield Gabby Costello Both are very cordial and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Borko Stankovic

Borko Stankovic

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful and good quotes, had them for years before moved!"
Profile photo of Ed Gasper

Ed Gasper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome to work with thanks so much Kelly for making insurance language into plain English. Great job! Ed"
Profile photo of Dave John

Dave John

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was extremely responsive to my questions/needs. She got back to me with a resolution within a few short hours of my initial call. Even short-staffed, Kelly took the time to make me a priority."
Profile photo of Audrey Crist Gf C Bg

Audrey Crist Gf C Bg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was great! 😀"