Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Annone

Art Annone

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Annone
"Hayes was very good to work with and extremely helpful and professional in getting a new insurance policy set up in a short amount of time."
Profile photo of Robert Garland

Robert Garland

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garland
"Spoke with Cory this afternoon in regards to paying my car insurance. Cory was prompt & efficent in answering all my concerns and issues . Thankyou Cory"
Profile photo of Susan Glanden

Susan Glanden

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Glanden
"We are new to the State Farm Family and so far have been very impressed with the knowledge and sincerity of the associates in this office. They are very quick to respond and their guidance has been appreciated. Thank you, Susan Glanden"
Profile photo of Robert Lingo

Robert Lingo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lingo
"Jeanine and her team continue to be a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Brad Whitted

Brad Whitted

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Whitted
"I was referred to the Jeanine O'Donnell Agency by a neighbor for my homeowners insurance. My initial quote was given to me by Candace Morgan. When I called back a few days later with some questions, Candace was on vacation. I had the pleasure to work with Hayes Glanden from that point forward. He answered all my questions in detail and was very patient and professional. Once I decided to move forward with the policy, everything was handled very smoothly and expeditiously. I would highly recommend Hayes for all your insurance needs and the Jeanine O'Donnell Agency. Fast forward a few months and I have come back to the Jeanine O'Donnell Agency and Hayes Glanden for my automobile insurance. Once again Hayes was very helpful and professional in answering all my questions and concerns. I was given a quote and the rest is history. Hayes made the process very easy and everything was done expeditiously. Calling around for car insurance is not one of my favorite things to do, but this was a very pleasant experience. In less than 24 hours I had all necessary paperwork I needed. Once again I would highly recommend this agency and in particular Hayes Glanden."
Profile photo of Grace Reuter

Grace Reuter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Reuter
"Excellent service provided by Hayes Glanden with issues related to home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lynn Kiley

Lynn Kiley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Kiley
"State Farm was a huge support with getting our claim processed with the carrier which was not easy. They work very diligently for us since 2016, shout out to Kelly McKeon for doing a great job!"
Profile photo of Jerry Baratta

Jerry Baratta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Baratta
"I’m extremely satisfied with Kelly’s performance and professionalism. I received my policy without any issues very quickly. I can’t wait for my meeting for additional life insurance information."
Profile photo of Margo Goodman

Margo Goodman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Goodman
"Sharon Owens has been of great assistance and value to me. Sharon follows through and doesn't forget the details to ensure completing the transaction. She is a pleasure to work with and is confident in the information she is relating to you. Thanks, Sharon!"
Profile photo of Ruthkloetzli Kloetzli

Ruthkloetzli Kloetzli

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthkloetzli Kloetzli
"Sharon Owens has been great to work with! She helped me gain Home Owners and Auto and saved me a ton! Thanks Sharon!"
Profile photo of Claudia Finley Bowalick

Claudia Finley Bowalick

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Finley Bowalick
"Great personal care and advice."
Profile photo of Trish Carroll

Trish Carroll

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Carroll
"Responsiveness and service were excellent. My claim was processed right away and everything from there fell into place. There were no issues or hang-ups."
Profile photo of David Fish

David Fish

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fish
"The fast turnaround on a request for a new policy for a car purchased at year end was certainly appreciated."
Profile photo of Ronald Gallant

Ronald Gallant

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Gallant
"I contacted Jeanine’s office in the late afternoon the day after Christmas for a homeowner’s policy quote of an emergent nature. Although short staffed for the holiday week and with a client about to arrive for an in person appointment, Ms. O’Donnell herself handled the request with amazing efficiency and got me immediate coverage. I couldn’t be more impressed or thank her enough. Great job. !!"
Profile photo of Chase Morrone

Chase Morrone

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Morrone
"Gabby provided excellent service and helped to make sure I received the best value and discounts for my son Mason ."
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"I just wanted to thank everyone at this office for all the help and kindness that everyone has shown me!! Especially Sharon, who had taken 4 hours to help me with some paper work! She went above and beyond with her extream help and patience !! I have and will keep on recommending this office for all your needs, and help with anything they can!! Again thank you sooooo much!"
Profile photo of Thomas Morris

Thomas Morris

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morris
"Gabby did great job - quick, efficient, and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Robert Sharkey

Robert Sharkey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sharkey
"I contacted the office looking to get quotes for homeowners and car insurance and was referred to Hayes Glanden. He was exceptionally helpful and personable. Answered all my questions competently and helped me navigate with a number of issues I had not considered. He very promptly provided me with estimates. I felt a lot better working with a local agent than a provider that primarily relies on the internet, and if you call, you always get someone different. I am very glad to have decided to check State Farm's policies and was even more pleasantly surprised with the experience I had with Hayes. I changed my insurance carrier and feel confident that should I need to use my insurance, that a local agent like Hayes will be a rewarding experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sid Simon

Sid Simon

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Simon
"Kelly was extremely nice and knows her business. She made an always stressful situation much easier. Give her a raise!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Garvey

Tyler Garvey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Garvey
"Candice, Gabby and Jeanine are awesome! Fast service and great rate!"
Profile photo of Shannon Prescott

Shannon Prescott

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Prescott
"Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Bill/Debbie Ohlmacher

Bill/Debbie Ohlmacher

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill/Debbie Ohlmacher
"I wanted to share that I had a very positive experience working with Hayes Glandon at Jeanine O’Donnell’s State Farm Insurance Agency in Lewes, DE to obtain a new homeowner’s policy. Hayes was was the perfect combination of knowledgeable, efficient, professional and kind. He provided overall great customer service and I would definitely recommend Hayes and the Jeanine O’Donnell’s agency to others for their insurance needs. They"
Profile photo of Ashley Moore Gibbs

Ashley Moore Gibbs

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Moore Gibbs
"Gabby has been fantastic to work with. She always goes the extra mile. Thank you so much for helping us."
Profile photo of james peake

james peake

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james peake
"everything was done quickly andprofessionaly.sherri was instrumental in finishing up the process of my policy.this was my first visit here with state farm.my mother has been with them for a long time and they will have me as a continued custumer as well."
Profile photo of Shauna Severo

Shauna Severo

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Severo
"I had an excellent experience working with Hayes and Kelly!! I had an unusual request that required some research on their part and they willingly went above and beyond to assist me. I very much appreciated their excellent customer service."