Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Toy

Holly Toy

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Toy
"Issac was awesome and so is this State Farm agency"
Profile photo of Jess Wheeler

Jess Wheeler

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Wheeler
"Had a wonderful experience ! Cory was helpful and pleasant over the phone ."
Profile photo of amber melson

amber melson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber melson
"Issac was amazing at finding out the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Daniel Yamasaki

Daniel Yamasaki

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yamasaki
"Cory was amazing he made what I thought would be a dreadful experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Jeanne Kight

Jeanne Kight

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Kight
"Outstanding customer service by Cory Selleck. He answered all my questions about my policy and I am very pleased."
Profile photo of J Campbell

J Campbell

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Campbell
"Huge thanks to Isaac for helping me with an important form 😇🙏 made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Tracy Interlandi

Tracy Interlandi

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Interlandi
"Isaac helped to make this process so smooth and easy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of iGypsE

iGypsE

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iGypsE
"Worked with Sharon today. Super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Reviewed all my bundled plans."
Profile photo of ARC Services LLC

ARC Services LLC

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARC Services LLC
"Every time I call the office, they are prompt, responsive, and informative. Their customer service is top tier"
Profile photo of Frank Sorbera

Frank Sorbera

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sorbera
"Gabby Costello from State Farm Agent in the lewes, DE office was very helpful and knowledgeable in handling my issue concerning my Homeowner's policy. Her responses were quick and professional!!! She was able to handle my request promptly and very courteous!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Hanson

Peter Hanson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hanson
"Isaac was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of DE Scrapple Tycoon

DE Scrapple Tycoon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DE Scrapple Tycoon
"Amy Kelly provided concise details of what we needed to do to complete a transfer of auto coverage for our new vehicle. She made sure all our questions and concerns were satisfied along the way. Thank you Amy for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Keith Hill

Keith Hill

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hill
"We recently re-located from out of state. Our previous insurance company for Homeowners and Auto Insurance was not licensed for Delaware. We had the good fortune to find Hayes Gladden at Jeanine O'Donnell Agent office, on our first attempt at getting quotes. Hayes made the whole process of getting various quotes as individual policies and bundled same day. He has since been diligent, and responsive to numerous request and questions. I feel confident with their agency and look forward to long lasting working partnership. I would not hesitate to recommend."
Profile photo of Carolyn Fulker

Carolyn Fulker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fulker
"Corey did a great job"
Profile photo of Bill Huntley

Bill Huntley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Huntley
"Friendly and competent. Can’t ask for more."
Profile photo of Andrea Vennell

Andrea Vennell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Vennell
"Cory jumped right to action to help me submit my information for a refund. Great service as usual!"
Profile photo of Carl Frey

Carl Frey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Frey
"Cory provided timely, clear instructions regarding modifying my insurance coverage after I completed a car sale. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Donna

Donna

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"Great service and personable. Love working with Gabby when I need assistance. The whole office is great👍🙂"
Profile photo of Scott Duncan

Scott Duncan

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Duncan
"Business Alert: Jeanine O'Donnell State Farm Lewes. This business over estimated my homeowners insurance for nearly FIVE years by misrepresenting my home’s square footage. While I understand mistakes can happen by both the customer and the agent, I then spent months communicating with her office seeking a solution, never receiving a response from Ms. O’Donnell. Once I finally received a response, the business’ decision was to offer no refund to reimburse me for the over charge. Im less concerned with the original error than I am about the complete disregard for customer service and common courtesy when an issue arose. Please draw your own conclusion, but my experience demonstrates terrible customer service from this business."
Profile photo of avl4005

avl4005

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by avl4005
"Excellent friendly service. Agent for all my years in Delaware. Cory took care of my service needs immediately. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gauree Patel

Gauree Patel

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gauree Patel
"I had a great experience working with Amy Kelly, she was really helpful and efficiently answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Debra Queitsch

Debra Queitsch

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Queitsch
"Cory was extremely responsive in getting paperwork over to us to remove a vehicle we had just sold. Very helpful & professional!"
Profile photo of Amy Kobre

Amy Kobre

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kobre
"Gabby has been very efficient with processing multiple changes to our policies. She is prompt in replying to emails, which makes communication very easy."
Profile photo of Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Smith
"Thank you Amy!! You made the purchase of my new car easy to insure by explaining and emailing the forms that needed to be signed."
Profile photo of M Pinkleton

M Pinkleton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Pinkleton
"Amy was so very helpful!"