Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanine O'Donnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeanine O'Donnell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (395 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Vohringer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly Mckeon is a true professional. Thank you for all your help with my insurance needs and quick response."

Melissa Barone

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeanine and her staff are always quick to answer questions. Kelly is not only great at her job but she is also a great friend. Kelly and her family are family to me. Kelly is hard working and always goes out of her way to help me with insurance needs."

Allison Funds

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Kelly McKeon. She went out of her way in a stressful situation to keep me calm. She assured me and my worry wart self it was all going to be taken care. She never hesitated to answer any questions at anytime. I manage a business and hope my employees take as much pride and time to reassure my customers they are in good hands. She is definitely a great asset to the company. Thank you Kelly for being so knowledgeable about the insurance world and that your heart is truly out for what is best for customers! If I could give 10 stars I would give 100"

Janet Chorman

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5
"Had a fender bender. Hit the back of another truck. Hardly any damage done to both trucks although the other guy wants a new bumper. The ins. Adjuster assigned to us never got back to us after about 5 calls. Waited 35 minutes on hold and still did not get anyone to call back. His adjuster finally took my husband's statement and we hope it is cleared up, but no help from anyone down here. Going to search out other companies."

Liz Dittmar

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the exceptional service! Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Gabby and Jeanine are truly an asset to State Farm. I highly recommend this agency, and often do."

Robert Lingo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeanine is a pleasure to work with. Very helpful!!! Highly recommended."

Dylan Brown

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been a huge help escalating my claim that happened during holidays. Thanks for the great communication and hard work."

Ed Martin

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff, Sherri did an amazing job explaining my options and policies. Thank you for being a good neighbor!"

Ashley Schaaf

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jeanine and her team for years now. Everyone treats you as one of their own. I typically work with Sherri and she is the best. Always listens and does what’s best for you! All around great!"

Kerri Miller

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in Jeanine’s office is amazing! From the time you walk in they greet you at the door with a smiling face and a prompt hello can we help you? The office is very welcoming with coffee, treats, and Christmas decor. The staff is very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions about my policy, they also explained how to bundle and save on my premium. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs😊"

Kevin Wolgemuth

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri was very helpful and prompt when making adjustments to coverages and quoting new policies while assisting with the purchase of a new vehicle."

James Edgerton

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everyone in the office, but have dealt with Gabby the most and I can see that the office is lucky to have her. Her happy, bubbly, personality is contagious and she's always a bright spot in my day whether I'm in the office or talking to her on the phone. I'm lucky that I have such positive energy people in my life to deal with. Thank you, Gabby!"

David Little

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri was very helpful in transferring our Homeowners policy to our new residence. She's very knowledgeable."

Bea Hickey

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was such a help to me today. I was supposed to pick up my new car on the 21st but it was ready on the 19th so I had to get my insurance changed to make sure I was covered on the 19th and she did it while I was on the phone and I was all set to go. This is truly great customer service!"

Frank Sorbera

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Costello from State Farm Agent in the lewes, DE office was very helpful and knowledgeable in handling my issue concerning my Automobile policy. Her responses were quick and professional!!!"

Thomas Hopkins

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine runs a courteous, professional, reliable, responsive Insurance agency."

Robert Caldwell

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Sherri was incredible, she went over all of our insurance and we have a lot of policies with State Farm. She give a many ideas on how to save some money. We hope that we will be able to have Sherri take care of all of our insurance needs."

Kerry OH

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Gabby Costello of the O'Donnell agency went over and above to resolve my problem with a new car trade in issue. She presented multiple options and allowed me to select the best one for me. this all took place late in the workday and I was never rushed into making a decision. The agency is lucky to have an employee like her. Highly recommend O'Donnell State Farm"

peter begood

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri has been wonderful to work with, she answers all my questions and if it's something she does not know, she refers me to the right person."

Mary M

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy speaking with Sherri, she is very knowledgeable, always pleasant and quick to answer my questions and address my concerns."

Pat Martin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is fabulous. Always friendly, responsive, etc. after many years of working with her, it’s great to feel like you’re talking to a friend instead of doing business."

Denise Demback

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri in Jeanine O'Donnell was very helpful and kind in reviewing our home owner's policy and auto policies."

Kathleen Madden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is ##1 in my book!! She helped me with a boat claim and made the process simpler than anything I had done in quite a long time!! Really nice these days to have such wonderful direction and assistance !! Thank you Sherri!!"

James Bechard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a Key employee staffer, Gabby- Thank you so much for your 5***** Level of service, And your State Farm agency , being open as many Business Hours as possible ; Kudos to J. O'Donnell & the Team ! James@ Luxury Motors RB"

Vincent DeCerchio

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Costello is extremely efficient. She handled a very difficult auto transfer issue adeptly and in a timely fashion. She is a pleasure to do business with."